Out of Sorts

I actually got to spend some time in my area today. Although I think I may have been more familiar with it than the manager that was showing me. There are a couple of numbers you have to cross-reference between two or three reports and while I was doing that he asked me what I was doing. Oh boy.

The cops in Atlanta that gunned down that old lady on a bogus no-knock warrant have all been charged, yay. That didn’t smell right to me and I’ve never been a cop. I talked to one of my classmates today who WAS a cop and he said he knew it was going to go bad as soon as he heard about it. Apparently Atlanta’s Narc unit has a rep.

I’m still aggravated at Tiffany and I know it doesn’t do anyone any good. I dumped her number and e-mail from my phone so it won’t ring if she calls and since my phone is synced to my computer my spam filter will probably catch any e-mails.

Something’s wrong, and I don’t know what. I’m on edge. I know I’m upset about not being able to use my journal the way I want to. I’m going to dump the other one: I just don’t feel like writing for an audience anymore. I’m going to miss talking with them. But there’s something else bugging me. Who knows.

Ember’s out at a LARP this weekend. I hope she has fun. I hope she stays safe.

I can’t even write properly anymore. I’m so out of whack it isn’t even funny.

Log in to write a note