3/5/2004

What’cha eatin? nothing

What’cha drinkin? Nothing at the present, but will get a sprite in a minute

How do u feel? ok, chipper, and dehydrated at the same time

Hey again everyone, what’s up? Not much with me. Today, I went to the Doctor’s office. I’m doing ok. Well. It was really windy today. Yesterday, I got my hair done. It looks all nice 🙂 Well, How is everyone’s day? Good, I hope. Today was also an nice day. I thought about my friends Carl, Darius, Dave and Yitz today. I haven’t spoken to Carl since last Friday, Darius owes me money for me buying me his Girl Scout Cookies, I haven’t seen Dave since last Saturday, and I haven’t seen Yitz since October, at least. I also thought about my friends Keisha, Retha, Kim, Diane, Darnetta, Lauren and Brittany, too. I haven’t spoken to Keisha and Retha since January and December,respectively, I haven’t seen Kim since February of 2002, I haven’t seen Diane since Graduation in June of 2002, I haven’t seen Darnetta since December of 2003, and I haven’t spoken to Lauren or Brittany since late 2002 or early 2003. Well, More later or when I get a chance. Lauren

Log in to write a note