I made it!!!

I did it!! I’ve finally graduated! After graduation, I went to dinner with my mom and dad. Well, I gave my pics to Princeton and told him e-mail me anytime. Well, all the speeches were inspiring, and the class president almost cried when she gave her speech. Well, I then went to dinner with my family. Well, I’m just glad I graduated! More tomorrow

Girl Power!!

Lauren

Log in to write a note

Congratulations! And good luck!! Come see my diary anytime!! =)

Hehe, congrats yet again! My graduation was fun, as well. 🙂 But that was a couple of weeks ago…anyway!

GIRL POWER GIRL POWER GIRL POWER GIRL POWER GIRL POWER GIRL POWER GIRL POWER GIRL POWER GIRL POWER GIRL POWER GIRL POWER GIRL POWER GIRL POWER GIRL POWER GIRL POWER GIRL POWER GIRL POWER GIRL POWER GIRL POWER GIRL POWER GIRL POWER GIRL POWER GIRL POWER GIRL POWER GIRL POWER GIRL POWER GIRL POWER GIRL POWER GIRL POWER GIRL POWER GIRL POWER GIRL POWER GIRL POWER GIRL POWER GIRL POWER GIRL POWER

good luck to you in the future…

June 7, 2002

CONGRATS on your graduation, and congrats on being my 600th note in my diary!! lol