My day

Hey everyone, what’s up? Not much with me. Today, Mom went to Target to look at Vacuums and I got some more stuff for school and I talked to my friends on the phone. We are still going to talk to each other, even though we are going to different schools now. Then, Me and mom went to Meijers to get some food and supplies for school. The 10 Cent notebooks were in this weeks ad. Mom got excited, but contained herself and got 2. We then came home. My Trumpet has a Tropical Storm named after her. My Trumpet is named Antoinette Markeyta Claudette (Tropical Storm Claudette) Here is who I named my Trumpie after:

Antoinette: Marie Antoinette,and I knew a gyrl that I went to Drama camp with named Antoinette

Markeyta: I knew a gyrl I was in the band in HS with me named Marketta, so I gave Antoinette the middle name of Markeyta

Claudette: My grandmother (Dad’s Mom) had a friend named Claudette.

Mom is being a nosy Momma right now. Well, More later.

Girl Power!!

Lauren

Log in to write a note