Today I took my cap and gown picture

Today, I went to the photo studio and took my cap and gown picture for the Yearbook. It feels good to be wearing a cap and gown. I then scheduled an appointment for my package pictures. I am taking my package pics on September 14. Then I went to put my pictures in the shop. I went to the first Football game of the year yesterday, and I took pictures. I then went to the cell phone place with my mom to get her a new cell phone. We went back to get my pics after that. Last night’s game was the first night game in my school’s history. It was nice. When I left, the game was 14-16 in favor of the visiting team. I’ll have to check to see who won. Well, Today was fun. I am a little sleepy, though. More tomorrow.

Girl Power!

Lauren

Log in to write a note

That is so cool you got your senior pics taken. I am on yearbook staff at school and it makes our lives so much easier when people take the pics when we ask them to. =) Well I guess that is about it so take care! =)