Today I went to the State Fair

Today, I went to the State Fair with my friends Carl and Darius. Carl came over my house, and we picked up my friend Darius from his grandmother’s house. We then went out to the State Fairgrounds. me and my friend Darius rode the Zipper. I could tell he was starting to get sick (The look was on his face). I didn’t go on the next ride with them. He had gotten sick on there. We (me and Darius) avoided Spinning rides for the rest of the day, whie Carl went on every spinning ride imaginable. We watched him. We then went on a roller coaster. We then stopped and ate. We played games after that. We then rode the ferris wheel. I took lots of pics. Then,at about 5:00, my mom dropped my friends off at their houses. Then, I came back home with mom. Well, that’s about it for today. More tomorrow.

Girl Power!

Lauren

Log in to write a note