Very Interesting weekend

What a day I had Saturday. This is what happened. Me and my friends Keisha and Retha went to Great Lakes Crossing, and we didn’t get out of there till at least 8:30. We took the bus back to Pontiac, and realized that we missed the last bus back to campus, so we were stranded for a bit, but my mom told me that if we were stranded, call a cab. We didnt know a number to a cab, so we went over to the cruiser for the Pontiac Police and asked them to call a cab for us. They did, and we waited for it. We danced to the music from Tiki Bob’s. then, our cab got there, and we took it back to campus. On University drive, someone dropped a deer (yes, a deer) out the car.we got back to campus ok. It was a long day. Yesterday, I went to Wal-Mart with my parents. Well, now, I’m going to see my professor about why I wasn’t in class yesterday. More later.

Girl Power!!

Lauren

Log in to write a note