BTW

Yeah, I’ve been gone a while, but I’ve been kind of funky since I have no job at the moment and trying to get one is a bit of a bitch….

But I did leave like 5 entries with funny stuff to keep you guys entertained until I got back.

I know most of you only saw the last one so make sure you go back at one point or another and read them all, you will die. (of laughter)

I got a little out of control that day… I Stumbled upon too many great funny sites.

FORGIVE ME!

he he

^-^

But there really isn’t that much else to say…

I wish I could be practicing driving right now, and get a licence.

*sigh*

I could be a stripper and get a LOT of money real quick, but around here (Westerly) The best place is a shitty one, where I would most likely get my ass kicked. (because I’d be prettier than all the others) The best place to be a stripper is in Providence, which isn’t a good place to be after dark, but If it was to make $400-500 a night (maybe more) I’m there.

But in order for that to work…. I would need to get my licence, so I can drive there.

But sadly I am a lazy child (by nature, not drugs) And have no licence….

*sigh*  It is my second priority! The first is getting a job to begin with.

And why does Conneticut have to be so lame? Why should I have to wait until Wednesday to start my unemployment? WHY, just because the last digit in my social is 8? Everyone else can do it Monday and Tuesday, but people with the last digit of 8 and 9 have to wait till Wednesday?! How lame is that?

Well, I think I’m done for the day. I’ll see everyone later.

~*~

Log in to write a note
B+
September 8, 2008

That does suck. The whole number thing…

September 14, 2008

Hope things get better soon hon * Hugs

B+
December 12, 2008

I miss reading your entries…

B+
January 25, 2009

Dude… I think you must have been sold into some human trafficking trade or something… that or you don’t exist anymore, which would totally SUCK…

April 6, 2013

i wonder what happened to you.