was it a dream

a heartbeat racing she feels you near inside she is breaking but she feels you here as the tremble tears through her body sweat glistens on her skin heat rises from her flesh an ecstasy so close to agony if only she knew the taste still soft upon her lips the fever which races throughout her limbs an echo long lost to the flames she is burning burning with your need desire hot intense she knows how you long for one embrace fingertips touching flesh reaching for your illict spaces lips to lips beginning to end unrestrained free yourself again and again one last taste mesmerized so close warm and safe tangled together and falling in deep fast asleep

 

sometimes it’s just a dream or maybe more. cold comfort lost to sleep. i miss writing but am uninspired. doesn’t work out well that way. sometimes i feel i was born in the wrong decade. i wonder why others can’t communicate. maybe it’s me. over all i think i find things mostly amusing, call it a defense mechansim to insure longevity. have you ever wondered what people are really thinking? the thought which races through their thoughts when synapses fire and the signal is caught? why certain people are drawn to one another?

 

Dont ask me

What you know is true

Dont have to tell you

I love your precious heart

I

I was standing

You were there

Two worlds collided

And they could never tear us apart

We could live

For a thousand years

But if I hurt you

Id make wine from your tears

I told you

That we could fly

cause we all have wings

But some of us dont know why

I
I was standing

You were there

Two worlds collided

And they could never ever tear us apart

INXS

Log in to write a note
December 28, 2006

.::Rubs eyes::. This can’t be… she didn’t up date did she? I’m going to have to check back tomorrow when it’s not so late… I must be asleep.

These words are just way too beautiful. TC.