le sigh

Englad was very nice.  Alan and I spend a lot of time talking, it was a little akward at first but things fell into place fairly quickly.  He and I are if possible even more in love now then ever, and things are honestly moving forward. I am looking into getting a visa to live there for a year with him while we figure things out.  I am hoping that we will live in the UK until we get married and maybe a little while after the wedding but then move back here to Ohio to live and raise a family.  I really don’t want to have kids in England their healthcare system is not really that fantastic or let me re phrase that it is not something I am comfortable with.

Alan thinks we can work it out so we alternate between the UK and the US but that is not going to be easy keeping jobs in both places taking care of out places in both countries and all that it is not really a fesible idea but i will let him dream about it he i am sure sees the flaws but wants it to be a solution maybe he will figure out a way for it to work my idea is we get married in england then move to the states but i don’t know if he will move with me permenantly i wish he would.

we’ll see i guess

 

Log in to write a note