Lea Skye

My 5 month old Neice Lea Skye is going to have surgery tomorrow to remove a little growth by her ear.

my mom is very very worried and upset but she is going to be fine it will be a quick precudure on a adult they would do it in the office but she wont sit still since she is a baby!  So I am not working tomorrow I am staying home with my 4 year old nephew Hunter so mom and dad don’t have to wrestle him in the waiting room

 

anyway today I saw Lea for a little while and she has two bottom teeth!!! two!!!!  I got in the car to see her for a second and she wouldn’t smile at me until I frowned and said in my eeyore voice "Whats wrong Lea Skye"  then she craked into a huge smile and i saw her teeth!!!!  she looks absoultly adorable and i am so looking forward to have hunter tomorrow he is my buddy i think we might watch charlie and the chocolate factory or the pengiun chrismas movie we got with madagascar!!

 

i will write a good entry tomorrow i promise.  NO MORE NEGITIVITY THIS WEEK IT MUST END

Log in to write a note
December 4, 2005

hi there 🙂 i just wanted to thank you for the note you left me awhile ago. sorry it’s taken me so long to note you back, i’m usually better about such things. lol i hope your niece’s surgery goes well, i’m sure she’ll be fine. and i hope you have a fun day with your nephew. i love little kids. take care,