Sorry So long

Alright…So I am thinking Alan and I are over.  He is becoming really controlling and if he can be controling in another country then i definatly dont want the long term controlling if we lived together ….*shrugs*  to be honest i have done over so much in my head i dont wanna do it again but here goes.

 

He has a serious problem with my family and how close I am to them…So i am a 24 year old girl living with her parents…..SO WHAT…bite me.  He thinks i am to close to my family that My mom and i are way to close….she is my mom!!!  He wont talk to me if i call him and it wasnt a pre-apporved time to call…but he will also get mad at me if i cant talk to him….if i have my cell phone off because i am sleeping he drills me on why it was off….if he calls me and i am busy i will tell him now isn’t a good time he will seem fine with it and then call me again in 5 minutes….he has done that a lot lately.  He wants to talk about what we would name our kids but he refuses any names i come up with….at one point he suggested naming a daughter after his mom and i said that was a good idea we could name her after both out moms and he said NO just my mom because she is dead?!?!?!  WTF!!!  He is keeping things from me he admitted to it recently and when i asked him why he said because i told him once we was a downer so he didnt want to tell me some stuff…apparently he is in temendous debt again…..all i can say is he can not save money he doesn’t pioritize at all…..he bought the entire seris of flash gordon and now can’t pay his rent?? 

 

But for some reason it is such a better idea for me to move there and ve sucked into the votex of his debt instead of him moving here and maybe staying with my folks for a few weeks until we found a place….i am not living with him if he is that irresponsible i am not taking on all the bills becasuse he has a dvd and playstation fetish!!!

 

Anyway i am so over him moving on….

 

I have been doing weight watchers and have lost 15 pounds so far i am super happy about that….and i am going back to school i think to get my BA in english although it might change anytime i can not make up my mind.  And i started doing the biggest loser dvd today my thighs hurt!!!!

 

I keep having dreams i am in africa working at an orphanage  it is really werid and very very detailed!!

 

Log in to write a note
April 18, 2006

Good luck with more WeightWatchers. My father AND my aunt are both on it, and have done very well. I hope you do the same. GET RID OF THIS GUY! He sounds way too controlling for someone who might have a good head on their shoulders…

April 20, 2006

Yea, that dude needs to be shown the door.