Lets do this!

Dang it. If I had known about Q4Wine, I wouldn’t have died a thousand deaths RE-downloading all my bloody Sims games today! *tears hair out* I just… idk. Sometimes I wonder about myself.

I have a song meme:

Name a song that you listen to when you are happy:

Name a song that you listen to when you aren’t:

Name a song that you love right now:

Name a song from your past and explain why?:

When I was a child, I was sung this as a lullaby to send me off to sleep. I would sing along… and then… zzzzzZZZZzzzz… still to this day, that song soothes me. 🙂

It’s your turn! Tag me #weebeesongmeme ok?

Log in to write a note
July 24, 2018

Q4Wine? Do you use Linux?

Not a huge Hanson fan, but I remember my sister listening to that song, when we were kids. My sister is 6 years older than me, so at that point, I was into everything that she was into.

@justamillennial I love NKOTB too. And yepp. I’m a Linux user. I don’t know why but I do. I found Windows too unstable and Macs are too expensive. 🙁

@justamillennial Also, I find oddly enough, that Nirvana calms me down when I am upset or nervous. *smh* I’m weird… I know.

July 24, 2018

I have a hanson cd but not sure which one…..I have over 100 cd’s and yes I still have them.  I am thinking of hooking up my stero when the idiot brother-in-law is gone for good.

@jaythesmartone Middle of Nowhere? 🙂 I that one — the yellow CD?

July 24, 2018

I’ll always love MMMBop. You’re the second person I know to mention Hanson today.