Long time no write…

Hello all,

How are y’all today? I am super. As of tomorrow, I will have wireless internet @ home. FINALLY! After many stops and starts… the tech comes in at 10am… and he/she is installing Bell hi-speed wireless internet. *throws confetti*

 

This is so my quote. Tired of people calling me weird with a disproving face like bitch fucking swerve. You're just anti awesome

Does anyone play Neopets on here?

Sam

Log in to write a note
August 12, 2018

I use to but it died…I totally forgot about the poor thing…..I have digital cabel now…I think we are both moving up the “jones’s” ladder…

@jaythesmartone It died? I’m pretty sure that Neopets don’t die. 🙂 Yupp. 😀

August 12, 2018

I used to play NeoPets, a long time ago. I’m surprised that people still use that site!

Yay for getting the Internet.