Mama bought us Subway for lunch!

So, yeah… she totally surprised us. She bought the WHOLE house (like 18-20 ladies!) subs! I gave her luv on FB. <3 Seriously! She is awesome!

I had to do a f_cking clean install of Win10 bc the stupid machine kept crashing…. soo… I backed everything up… thank God for that… so… I’m happy. 🙂

I went bowling this morning and did f_cktastically. 86. I usually get like 124-145. I don’t granny bowl. Perhaps … that is why? I am somewhat good at regular bowling…. like with one hand? (Instead of just hauling the ball with two hands between my legs?) … LOLOLOL

I’m getting old. I was just looking up 80’s teen stars bc that is what I was into then, do any of you remember Chad Allen?

80’s Chad

See the source image

Now:

See the source image

Same with Sean and Mackenzie Astin, both which I love(d). BTW Chad is the same age as me… he is older by a month though. 🙂

See the source image

The best 80’s flick except for the Breakfast Club. @justamillennial you missed a sh_t ton of good stuff not being an 80’s teen girl. Eh, you probably have your idols too. LOL

 

Sam

Log in to write a note
July 27, 2018

Yea, I’m sure I did :). I have watched The Breakfast Club, Pretty in Pink, Ferris Buellers Day Off, Sixteen Candles, Bavk to the Future I-III, and even had an 80s day in high school.

I haven’t been bowling since fourth grade.

Awesome that you got Subway. I’m personally more of a Panera fan, though :).

@justamillennial Yay! A fellow 80’s fan! 😀  I go every Friday. I’ve never had Panera… they have it up here … I think. *cocks head in thought*

July 28, 2018

@weebee, Panera’s pretty great. They make healthy sandwiches and salads. Plus, they, also, have a bakery, where they sell muffins, cookies, and pecan rolls. More pricy than typical fast food, though.

@justamillennial I might check out Skip the Dishes as they deliver Panera.

July 27, 2018

I didn’t watch the breafest club…I have to admit that I am really dated…But he is cute….You must be a very young……

@jaythesmartone I’m 44. 🙂 Same as Chad. 🙂 I was an 80’s teen.