Really?

I think FB is going down… they are going to implement augmented reality ads in news feeds. Click to read the gory details. I am not getting Debian or Linux. I am getting Haiku. It is like some sort of hackintosh bc lets face it. I love Macs. I am a total Mac user stuck with a pc. Sooo… I am dual booting Haiku.

Teenagers love this tea shop. They are loud and obnoxious. I remember being a teen yes, fine, but I was pretty nerdy and very rebellious. (A weird combo yes, but that was I.) But seriously?????

If you are a teenager maybe you can refresh this old codger (44 last week) and tell me why teens are so……?

Sam

Log in to write a note
July 10, 2018

Never mind teens grown adults can be everything a teen is.  I know a few who still thinks it’s okay to get pissed drunk and smoke pot when their working day has ended…..I was also a nerd when I was at highschool too.

@jaythesmartone I was a very very bad teenager.

July 10, 2018

I saw that about the AR ads – that will be weird!