Sh*t and/or shinola..

Ok. I must explain myself. Last week, I screwed up my computer. I tried installing Linux Mint… and failed miserably. Luckily Amir has patience for me. He is a godsend, I swear. Um… so now I have Ubuntu which I am slowly getting used to…. it’s taking awhile… lol…

Mama Chrissy fell and went to the hospital today. She really f*cked up her body. I’m worried sick about her. Please pray for her?

Otherwise I am good. Hot temperature wise, but good. I had Er-bear’s cabbage roll casserole tonight and it filled me up good… and I am now fluffing… bc of it. Eesh… oh yeah… I want to change your perspective on good ol’ Mickey Mouse! Click this link! I dare you.

Hehe… yes, I am evil. >_< LOL

Sam

Log in to write a note
July 20, 2018

It’s hot here, too.

@queenofegypt It is insanely hot in Ontario right now. Oy.

July 20, 2018

Okay since I clicked and saw the suicide video will you share your cabbage recipie with me?  I am always looking for new things to try?

@jaythesmartone Easy peasy… Diced cabbage, parboiled rice, ground beef and canned tomatoes and onions. Mix. Bake. Enjoy. Here is a similar recipe. https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/231094/easy-cabbage-roll-casserole/

July 21, 2018

@weebee thanks I now have it and will get hubby to be the guinnie  pig….