Survey

Hello.. I have a survey from @thediarymaster.

How old will you be in five years?
49. Getting up there…

How tall are you?
5‘1 1/4. Short stuff.

What are you looking forward to most in the next six weeks?
Not too much. Maybe maybe ordering McD’s with Colly… yep. They deliver now in Canada!

What’s the last movie you saw?
Coco in the theatres and um… an X-men movie just a few days ago on the telly.

Are your parents together?
Nah. Mom and Dad’a family are like Romeo and Juliet. Don’t go there! As my Auntie used to say lol..

What color are your eyes?
Green.

Where would you go if you could go anywhere?
London England, or more locally British Columbia or Nova Scotia. <3

Do you tan or burn?
I’m a pale redhead. I get the redhead suntan. (a nasty lobster red)


What did you fear was going to get you at night as a child?

I just was afraid of the dark.. so I hugged my snoopy doll. 😀

How many pillows do you sleep with?
Just one. 🙂 I only need one to be happy with. 🙂

How many states/provinces have you lived in?
Born and raised in Ontario. But for some reason, I sound like I come from Missouri. :p I have that lazy southern drawl. I should do a vlog for y’all… yeah, and plus I say y’all all the time too…

Do you prefer shoes, socks, or bare feet?
I like walking about barefoot. 🙂 Sometimes in the winter too… which doesn’t help in a firedrill. 😛

What is your favorite dessert?
Vanilla pudding. 🙂 Or blueberry pie with lots of whipped cream!

What is your favorite kind of soup?
I like Italian wedding soup. That is simply delish!!!

Do you like coffee?
Nah… coffee ain’t my thing. I like hot cocoa or tea but not usually coffee.

What do you drink in the morning?
Water. I begin the day with a glass of water, and end the day with a glass of water. 🙂

Do you like to cuddle?
I love to cuddle with Richard. He is so affectionate! 😀

Have you ever been to the US?
Because I am from Canada, I changed the perspective… I came thisclose to going to Niagara Falls NY… but nope. 🙂

Do you know anyone with the same birthday as you?
Ugh. Lindsay Lohan. 

Do you want kids?
Yes, and no. I raised my nephew for awhile… so I had a little taste of parenting…

Have you ever ridden in an ambulance?
Yes. Several times. I don’t remember much about it… obviously.

Do you prefer an ocean or a pool?
The ocean times a million, but a good sit by a nice pool also has it’s advantages. Georgian Bay is cold but nice! 😀

What do you dip a chicken nugget in?
Certainly not a Wendy’s frosty. *rolls eyes*

Have you ever run out of money?
Oh gosh yes. I am happily broke right now. :p

What is your usual bedtime?
It changes all the time – I go when I’m tired.

Do you read the newspaper?
Our newspaper is like 45% filler (flyers and what not) .. tis sad. 🙁

What was the last note you scribbled on a piece of paper?
Richard’s number.

When was the last time you attended church?
I’m Jewish and my synagogue is too far for me to travel to… what with the weekend bus schedule? Saturday the buses are not as frequent.

What is the longest you have ever camped out in a tent?
I don’t do camping. Hate the weather. Hate the bugs. Nope!

Log in to write a note
September 7, 2018

Fries go in a Wendy’s Frosty.😁

@queenofegypt Ew!! No no no!! LOLOLOL

September 7, 2018

🙂

@justamillennial That’s me! Wee Bee… wee as in small and bee bc I am just soo… alright I’ll stop. :p

September 7, 2018

you and me are somewhat the same….Are you orthodox or concertive Jew?

@jaythesmartone Nah.. conservative. 🙂