It happened

His mom left town.  Mind you she is a wonderful lady.  I like her SOOO much better then any of my ex’s mothers.  I had her over for dinner a few times, we went out for dinner, played games, did the underground tour, and she even joined us for a dance lesson!  But it is so nice to have my honey back.  I missed our nights together.

 

Well after we dropped her off at the airport we came back to my place to trim my bush.  A large hedge in front of my house.  Mowed the lawn and cooled off with a few good showers.  Once clean things got a little hot……………..  omg so fucking HOT.  Seems he was finally ready for the next step…  WOW….  Never have I had a man that passionate, that loving and that large!  We haven’t stopped since, and honestly have no desire to ever stop!  *laugh*  He is amazing.  How is it that I have finally found a man that is wonderful in every way?  We connect on an emotional, mental and physical level so well.  

 

We are joining my family for the weekend at the lake to camp.  I have yet to have a man that is willing to truly go camping, tent and all.  This is so exciting! 

 

Well that is all for now.

 

Log in to write a note