Why hi there!!

I am mostly writing on Prosebox because I can actually write there. LOL! And I tend to be able to get past the first page and read my friends.

But look at this! I can write here right now, so I shall. PB already has an entry from me today.

~~

I listed a ton of stuff on my Gymbo board because there is a BST blitz this weekend. I already have a headache from it.

I forgot how tiring it can be. I had one person want 3 outfits but when I told her it was 1 pound and couldn’t go the cheap way she didn’t want it anymore. It would have been an extra $3. Good grief!

And then I had another lady want close up pictures for a cheap swimsuit.

Good grief!

And 2 days as I had someone say yes to something that was priced shipped, and she hasn’t paid me yet.

Good grief!

And I know it isn’t just me. I see other threads where people are asking, what is the length from shoulder to hem. It’s not like this is some $80 dress, it’s $6 shipped for goodness sakes. Buy it, and if it doesn’t fit, sell it. All this bending over backwards takes time.

I would have listed all of my stuff shipped prices, but I always have better luck with needing to add shipping.

I should have just sent everything to a Traders Assistant, or started to tag for the JBF sale.

But, I needed money in my Paypal to get stuff for Eliana. Maybe that is also why I am annoyed. Daniel took all my Paypal money for Shakeology.

me

lilypie kids birthday tickers

Log in to write a note
January 8, 2014

That would be super duper annoying!

Shakes my head at Shakeology. Really .. I thought he knew better. Total waste of money. Real food is just fine .. and way cheaper.

January 11, 2014

Hello 🙂 good to see a post here!

January 13, 2014

You do so good with the selling online. i have so much stuff I’d like to do that with, but I just don’t have the time and patience to list it, ship it all! You are awesome!