Themes That Keeps Playin In My Mind

Whenever I watch a movie, a series or shows, the tracks and themes in them stays spinnin’ in my mind for quite a time usually a few days but a few great ones  kept hummin’ and became my personal anthem for long until a new one stuck on my mind again. This was how much I was influenced by themes and sounds I have heard when I watched movies or tv series and sometimes even tv shows.

It has even come to the point that I can sing and not just hum them.  And whoa these themes were not even in English but in French, Japanese, Korean and oh even in Chinese which I even hardly understand what the lyrics meant in English or in my local language.  But anyway as what the saying goes:  Music is a universal language.  I guess I’m beginning to learn other language through these tracks and themes.

How about you?  Do you have the same music encounter?

Log in to write a note