Binds

If you’re going to tie me up…. Then don’t just keep me waiting dammit!

Can’t you see?? My legs are wide open… My breasts are heaving… My lips are parted… My vagina is aching…. Vulva calling….

Crying….

SCREAMING…..

To be FUCKED BY YOU!!

FUCK ME DAMMIT!!!

Put your hot cock inside me!!
 

FUCK ME HARD!

FUCK ME DEEP!

FUCK ME FAST!

FUCK ME GOOD!

FUCK ME SO FUCKING BAD!!

SO FUCKING DEVOUR ME!!

FUCK ME SO DEEP THAT YOUR COCK DRIVES RIGHT THROUGH MY VAGINA THROUGH MY ENTIRE FUCKING BODY….

FUCK ME SO DEEP that when you CUM your CUM FILLS MY ENTIRE BEING — flowing through the very core of my being OOZING OUT OF EVERY PORE….

FUCK ME ALREADY!

Til I can breath no more…..

That I can breath no more….

The End
Wild Storm
12.51am June 22, 2013

Decided to opt for being tied up for my dance…. It is the most excruciating, breathtaking experience if you let yourself surrender to the music, and the power of your core pushing through the binds wanting to express itself ANYWAY! First time I’ve ever broken skin…

Try it sometime… Be liberated!

Lanis

Log in to write a note
January 13, 2014

🙂 I do want to be tied up. Except my husband and I bought the wrong kind of bed. lol