Glorious Pretence

Now do you know what I really want?

Just to create one more fantasy with you… Yes, a fantasy, a glorious pretence. Coz reality between us is such a bitter  thing here… So could we do that then? Just pretend both you and me… For my sake as least. That we are together because we actually do want to be together. With each other. Not two people who are together because of the lack of options. Yeah, could you pretend that you were with me because you really did want to be with me? You said I always lived a lie. So just for this time, just for this fantasy, live the lie with me. Just live in that moment. No mention of ghosts from the pasts, or whomever you do really want to be with, or the fact that you and I could never really be anything more than what we are… And that I saw us being together as something different from what you saw. That created so much bitterness within me. Yes, I’ll admit it. I’m not one to let go of my hurts well. I often guard my heart securely. That’s why you could never get me to loosen up in any way, as you said. Because I didn’t want to get hurt,  I don’t want to get hurt. And that’s not being very different from you, for you can’t loosen up either, nor do you want to get hurt. That we get hurt anyway, well that’s the price of trust. While not everyone would so easily crush it, some would.

Anyway, all that’s not important right now. I just want to tell you this. I want this fantasy. Yes, one full of Glorious Pretence. Alike or better than our first holiday out together where we were laughing, and had such fun frolicking outside on the way back to our motel by the beach. Yes, I wanted you to take me to the beach that night. Lie down in the sand and pull you down on me. Have our tongues tangle as our bodies would entwine, under the dim moons shine. But even without that, it was perfect anyway. Because on that night, we did just play. It wasn’t because I was tipsy, it was because I felt as though you were just with me. Yes, with me without the thoughts or ghosts of anyone else to come between us. And it was fun. I still smile thinking about it. I think every other time we came together, I hoped that we could have reclaimed those moments in a new one, but it didn’t happen. But, do you think we could make that happen? Because I can’t do it with anyone else but you… Because I don’t want to pretend with anyone else but you… So could we please? For the days and nights you’ll be here…

Let’s just pretend it’s real.

Glorious Pretence… Coz while I say I don’t want you. I really do. I want you, while within that moment believing that you want me… At least within that moment, and the moments would come just before and just after. Until the prelude has passed, with a coming of a new day, and a shower to wash remnants of the night away. I could do that. Could you? For me? Because yes, I don’t think even I could be in the same room with you, without wanting you. I’d want to feel your skin on my lips, taste your spice on my tongue, caress your long lean limbs with my hands, stroke your body with mine, getting pulled into your heat, drowned in your scent, and be pushed higher and higher by that wickedly teasing way of yours… But, unlike before, don’t just tease me… Don’t push me just so far, but not let me touch the sky.

I want to feel that explosion in your arms. I want to lose track of all sense of time and space and self, forget my own name under the ministration of your tongue. I want to lay down on you, you on your back, and I too on my back stretched along your body. Your hands, one teasing and moving your fingers deep inside me, the other playing with my aching breasts, with my perky nipples that constantly rise and harden for the touch your teeth, your tongue, wanting to be a meal upon your lips. I want you to kiss me, while my body is humming, from the strum of your fingers on my clit, as your other long nimble digits are swallowed by my inner muscles, trying to take you in deeper into me. Kiss me while your fingers pull at my nipples or squeeze at my breast to the strokes of your fingers within me…. Kiss me, and let me come apart in your arms, and find myself there again on your lips, in the embrace of your hard, strong arms.

And I’ll trace the taut muscles of your buttock, pulling you closer as my lips find your cock, teasing your velvet head. Parting my mouth to wet your burgeoning muscle, taking you slowly within my mouth. I’d close my eyes and savour the taste of you, the strong smell of sex emitting from your body, the twitch of need in your cock, as I suck, and lick taking you deeper into my mouth.

Turn me over then… Take my sex into your mouth and drink from me. Drink the juices that pour forth from delight of my savouring of your meat…. Spill into my mouth, as I spill within yours… Then hold back a moment longer, to let your liquid heat of your sex fall upon my skin. Trickling over my breasts, running down between my mounds, down my abdomen, making a path down to mingle with my own slick…. Let me taste your sweetness mingled with mine.

Bring me there on your tongue, and let me taste the evidence of my climax on your lips, as you taste the evidence of yours on my breasts, on my sex… And let’s just be joyful in that.

Glorious pretence…. That’s what I want with you. Just one chance, to completely come apart, and be put back together again within your arms.

And when we’re done, after being rested and showered.

The pretence would end…

And we can talk over breakfast, as the friends we are.

The End
Wild Storm
3.56pm 25th April 2006

Log in to write a note