A request and some thanks

So, starting at the end of the title. I’ve noticed that the current trend (2 of same notes in as many days) asking if it’s ok for the writer to add me to their favourites. Add away. just let me know you’ve added me (or you could end up with a situation like I faced with donut last night…

And now the request.

Need to get my creative juices flowing to rewrite a script for college next year.

Actually, first of all…

I’ve decided to re-write the script I worte for the scriptwriting class I did last year. I know Angie has read the original but I need people who will be willing to read the new version (Angie, that includes you, if you’re so inclined) and give me honest feedback.

And, back to creative juices and flowing…

Give me something to write. I could be a mood, a situation, a line. All said suggestions are going to be written about and the subsequent stories posted in this diary (with a note left in your diary to let you know)

One condition. No titles for stories. It’s too restrictive for me.

OK, another condition. No asking for fanfic.

Go for it.

Will

Log in to write a note

“now she’s in me, always with me, tiny dancer in my hand” aaaaaaaand…GO. 🙂

“now she’s in me, always with me, tiny dancer in my hand” aaaaaaaand…GO. 🙂

okay, i realise that that is totally crap. but do with it what you can 😛

okay, i realise that that is totally crap. but do with it what you can 😛

“It´s my last day here, I want to know what it´s like to kiss you. I´ve got a girlfriend. Who cares? I don´t want to f-ck you, I just wanted to feel your lips. God, what a prude”

“It´s my last day here, I want to know what it´s like to kiss you. I´ve got a girlfriend. Who cares? I don´t want to f-ck you, I just wanted to feel your lips. God, what a prude”

June 20, 2006

The secret love lives of midgets Paris Hilton: what is she, really? Witch casts a spell at the Oscars to make everyone say what they really mean Meteors devastate every continent on earth except Africa; Africa then becomes world’s only superpower

June 20, 2006

The secret love lives of midgets Paris Hilton: what is she, really? Witch casts a spell at the Oscars to make everyone say what they really mean Meteors devastate every continent on earth except Africa; Africa then becomes world’s only superpower

June 20, 2006

ok, i added you to my favouritesnow, why not write about personal moralities and how every single person IS both evil and kind?or maybe about losing naivety and its consequences.i don’t know

June 20, 2006

ok, i added you to my favouritesnow, why not write about personal moralities and how every single person IS both evil and kind?or maybe about losing naivety and its consequences.i don’t know

Random noter: Here goes… “I looked again at the picture, this time in awe. There it was, in front of me all this time! Now I could save them!”

Random noter: Here goes… “I looked again at the picture, this time in awe. There it was, in front of me all this time! Now I could save them!”

just so you know, you’re on my favs *^_^* a line i thought up months ago but still intrigues me “Her hands, outstretched, kissed the sky.” note from an

just so you know, you’re on my favs *^_^* a line i thought up months ago but still intrigues me “Her hands, outstretched, kissed the sky.” note from an