Hey! *EDIT*

First of all, don’t stress too much about my last entry. It’s something I got myself into and I’ll have to get myself out. The entry was just to record my feelings.

Anyway, moving on.

In forthcoming entries I will probably write about the following:

My new phone (yay!)
Couple of random nights out
The night I got locked in a bar
Exactly why the exectutives at Fox need to be dragged out into the street and sumarily executed
Why, despite being a pacifist, I would be more than happy to pull the trigger
Advice on dealing with Dr Who being postponed a week for Eurovision
And other random stuff (might to another youtube entry, depending on if I can think up a good theme).

Oh, and in 10 entries time, it is my 1200th entry. So, looking for questions. Ask away.

Will

*EDIT*

After the Alan Combe school of goalkeeping I give you the Stewart Downing school of taking free kicks:

You do kinda need to watch for a while, but it’s worth it.

Will

alan johnston banner

Log in to write a note

Woohoo!

Woohoo!

May 6, 2007

“The night I got locked in a bar” <– Wow, I miss ALL the good parties! RYN: You do realize that you just inspired another addition to The Manifesto, right! *thumbs up* ~Shady

May 6, 2007

“The night I got locked in a bar” <– Wow, I miss ALL the good parties! RYN: You do realize that you just inspired another addition to The Manifesto, right! *thumbs up* ~Shady

May 6, 2007

okay i will think of something to ask….but at this time my brain is a blank….

May 6, 2007

okay i will think of something to ask….but at this time my brain is a blank….

Well, how do we know it REALLY was a miss? Maybe it was meant to be that way? ;-P

Well, how do we know it REALLY was a miss? Maybe it was meant to be that way? ;-P

May 6, 2007

Doctor Who was fecking wonderful last night. ryn: tell me! I love bad jokes.

May 6, 2007

Doctor Who was fecking wonderful last night. ryn: tell me! I love bad jokes.

May 7, 2007

*laughs* locked in a bar?

May 7, 2007

*laughs* locked in a bar?

May 8, 2007

hi

May 8, 2007

hi