Hola!

First of all, thanks for the notes on my last entry. Yeah, I’m disappointed that I wasn’t chosen, but not really surprised. I’ve still got other things possibly on the go (which reminds me, I’ll have to send that email).

Plus at least I don’t have to argue with the DWP about it kinda sorta being a job interview so I could get the money to go.

Yup, I’m officially signing on. Had the interview about it on Monday. At 9am. As I’m having trouble getting to sleep before 4 – 5am, this particualrly thrilled me. But I made it and my claim is now being processed.

I also managed to get money on Monday and bought myself a new pair of shoes. This was very much needed as, at the time, my left shoe was held together using the shoelace. Yes, you read that right. I wish I’d taken a photo of it as it’s actually quite funny. Well, it is now. At the time? Not so much.

Speaking of pictures…

More interesting grafitti!

And something I made on sketchup:

And I shall see you guys later.

Will

alan johnston banner

Log in to write a note