Log in to write a note
January 30, 2010

haha 😀 so funny! thank u for sharing this!

January 30, 2010

haha 😀 so funny! thank u for sharing this!

January 30, 2010

haha 😀 so funny! thank u for sharing this!

January 30, 2010

haha 😀 so funny! thank u for sharing this!

January 30, 2010

Fantastic! It’s funny cos it’s true. :o) I need to set a reminder for Newswipe, keep missing it.

January 30, 2010

Fantastic! It’s funny cos it’s true. :o) I need to set a reminder for Newswipe, keep missing it.

January 30, 2010

Fantastic! It’s funny cos it’s true. :o) I need to set a reminder for Newswipe, keep missing it.

January 30, 2010

Fantastic! It’s funny cos it’s true. :o) I need to set a reminder for Newswipe, keep missing it.

January 30, 2010

Fantastically funny and right on vid.

January 30, 2010

Fantastically funny and right on vid.

January 30, 2010

Fantastically funny and right on vid.

January 30, 2010

Fantastically funny and right on vid.

January 30, 2010

Actually, the comments remind me of this: http://highclearing.com/index.php/archives/2006/04/07/4991 perhaps the greatest blog post of all time, and all 1000+ comments are worth the read as well.

January 30, 2010

Actually, the comments remind me of this: http://highclearing.com/index.php/archives/2006/04/07/4991 perhaps the greatest blog post of all time, and all 1000+ comments are worth the read as well.

January 30, 2010

Actually, the comments remind me of this: http://highclearing.com/index.php/archives/2006/04/07/4991 perhaps the greatest blog post of all time, and all 1000+ comments are worth the read as well.

January 30, 2010

Actually, the comments remind me of this: http://highclearing.com/index.php/archives/2006/04/07/4991 perhaps the greatest blog post of all time, and all 1000+ comments are worth the read as well.

January 30, 2010

RYN: That would have been fun to watch! 🙂 ~Shady PS: What’s a ‘box junction’? (I’m guessing it’s probably the same thing that we call an ‘intersection’, where two roads meet and there are crosswalks. If so, I like your phrase better, it just sounds cooler.) PS: Are what we call ‘crosswalks’ called ‘zebra crossings’ over there? I heard the phrase on a British tv show and it took me awhile to puzzle out what they were talking about.

January 30, 2010

RYN: That would have been fun to watch! 🙂 ~Shady PS: What’s a ‘box junction’? (I’m guessing it’s probably the same thing that we call an ‘intersection’, where two roads meet and there are crosswalks. If so, I like your phrase better, it just sounds cooler.) PS: Are what we call ‘crosswalks’ called ‘zebra crossings’ over there? I heard the phrase on a British tv show and it took me awhile to puzzle out what they were talking about.

January 30, 2010

RYN: That would have been fun to watch! 🙂 ~Shady PS: What’s a ‘box junction’? (I’m guessing it’s probably the same thing that we call an ‘intersection’, where two roads meet and there are crosswalks. If so, I like your phrase better, it just sounds cooler.) PS: Are what we call ‘crosswalks’ called ‘zebra crossings’ over there? I heard the phrase on a British tv show and it took me awhile to puzzle out what they were talking about.

January 30, 2010

RYN: That would have been fun to watch! 🙂 ~Shady PS: What’s a ‘box junction’? (I’m guessing it’s probably the same thing that we call an ‘intersection’, where two roads meet and there are crosswalks. If so, I like your phrase better, it just sounds cooler.) PS: Are what we call ‘crosswalks’ called ‘zebra crossings’ over there? I heard the phrase on a British tv show and it took me awhile to puzzle out what they were talking about.