Just make it a good one

This is something I saw on Facebook and had to share here as well.  It’s called “The impact of a book” and I’m absolutely fascinated by it.  It is stunning.

I actually did something last night.  I got myself a free ticket for an advance screening of Ghost Stories.  It’s adapted from the stage play by the original writers and it is brilliant.  It is a horror, but there’s not much in the way of gore.  I highly recommend it.

Hoping to get more work done on the book tonight.  Hoping, remember.

I’m still waiting to hear when my appeal for my ESA is.  I’ve been waiting since October, so hopefully it’ll be soon.  Thinking about phoning up and finding out what’s happening.

I’ve got a load of podcasts I need to listen to, mostly, it must be said, true crime.  Should get on that as well.

Will

Log in to write a note
March 28, 2018

Cool what just one book can do!

Sleepy Gene’s response reminded me of Pink Floyd’s Another Brick in the Wall.