This line is mostly filler.

Hey, folks.

How is everybody?

I’m better than fine.

Need to find somewhere to live. Like, by the end of the week.

Also need to find a job. I hate being skint.

Guns N Roses are playing in Newcastle next month. I’m a huge fan (have been for a while). I really want ot go.

But I can’t afford it. ARGHH!

Add to that the fact that the bank has fined me, and have no idea why. Which has put me over my overdraft.

Double ARGHH!

Also, wouldn’t mind making a trip soon.

Supposed to be going to watch the England match tomorrow. (Actually, must phone friend to find out what’s happening.) So will probably post answer/question 2 of quote comp tonight.

I was taking a look round the skype website as am thinking of getting it. They suggest that if you don’t have a microphone you could use a spare set of headphones instead. But they can’t guarentee the quality.

Gee, I wonder why?

Maybe because headphones are NOT DESIGNED TO BE MICROPHONES?

What else.

Oh, yes. It’s coming up to my 1000th entry. So, it’s question time.

Ask me a question. Ask me more than oneif you wish. And I will answer them.

And finally, I thought I’d show you a picture of my library.

Yes, that genuinely is my book collection.

Will

Log in to write a note

so, where would this trip be to? 🙂

so, where would this trip be to? 🙂

Books, books, I love books.Is it just my imagination or is that some Harry Potter I see in there?I like you already.

Books, books, I love books.Is it just my imagination or is that some Harry Potter I see in there?I like you already.

What would you work with if you could choose completely free? Never mind college education, experience etc. What would you want to do?

What would you work with if you could choose completely free? Never mind college education, experience etc. What would you want to do?

July 1, 2006

not too many then

July 1, 2006

not too many then