Log in to write a note
January 13, 2010

owwww bloody owwww bet that hurt btw am liking the hair! .

January 13, 2010

owwww bloody owwww bet that hurt btw am liking the hair! .

January 13, 2010

owwww bloody owwww bet that hurt btw am liking the hair! .

January 13, 2010

owwww bloody owwww bet that hurt btw am liking the hair! .

January 13, 2010

ouch! And you cut your hair – looks good!

January 13, 2010

ouch! And you cut your hair – looks good!

January 13, 2010

ouch! And you cut your hair – looks good!

January 13, 2010

ouch! And you cut your hair – looks good!

Oh no, that does look painful.

Oh no, that does look painful.

Oh no, that does look painful.

Oh no, that does look painful.

January 13, 2010

Thank you for the food explanation!

January 13, 2010

Thank you for the food explanation!

January 13, 2010

Thank you for the food explanation!

January 13, 2010

Thank you for the food explanation!

January 13, 2010

Ouchie ouchie! What happened??? Love the new ‘do, it suits you!

January 13, 2010

Ouchie ouchie! What happened??? Love the new ‘do, it suits you!

January 13, 2010

Ouchie ouchie! What happened??? Love the new ‘do, it suits you!

January 13, 2010

Ouchie ouchie! What happened??? Love the new ‘do, it suits you!

January 14, 2010

face…meet ground! yay! ow.

January 14, 2010

face…meet ground! yay! ow.

January 14, 2010

face…meet ground! yay! ow.

January 14, 2010

face…meet ground! yay! ow.

:p ouch. looks painful! slipped huh? 🙂 Did some girlie girl whip your bum and now you’re just pretending to have slipped? 🙂 lol

:p ouch. looks painful! slipped huh? 🙂 Did some girlie girl whip your bum and now you’re just pretending to have slipped? 🙂 lol

:p ouch. looks painful! slipped huh? 🙂 Did some girlie girl whip your bum and now you’re just pretending to have slipped? 🙂 lol

:p ouch. looks painful! slipped huh? 🙂 Did some girlie girl whip your bum and now you’re just pretending to have slipped? 🙂 lol

:p RYN: You’re cute. lol Actually, I was thinking she kicked your ass in some non-sexual way because you pissed her off in some sense. lol But it’s cute you thought I meant getting laid. I’d love to be a wall on the wall in your sexy time. lol

:p RYN: You’re cute. lol Actually, I was thinking she kicked your ass in some non-sexual way because you pissed her off in some sense. lol But it’s cute you thought I meant getting laid. I’d love to be a wall on the wall in your sexy time. lol

:p RYN: You’re cute. lol Actually, I was thinking she kicked your ass in some non-sexual way because you pissed her off in some sense. lol But it’s cute you thought I meant getting laid. I’d love to be a wall on the wall in your sexy time. lol

:p RYN: You’re cute. lol Actually, I was thinking she kicked your ass in some non-sexual way because you pissed her off in some sense. lol But it’s cute you thought I meant getting laid. I’d love to be a wall on the wall in your sexy time. lol

January 15, 2010

ryn: Thanks, I knew I was going to make a mistake of that kind.

January 15, 2010

ryn: Thanks, I knew I was going to make a mistake of that kind.

January 15, 2010

ryn: Thanks, I knew I was going to make a mistake of that kind.

January 15, 2010

ryn: Thanks, I knew I was going to make a mistake of that kind.

January 17, 2010

ryn: That’s right, I forgot that one! Could lead to some awkwardness!

January 17, 2010

ryn: That’s right, I forgot that one! Could lead to some awkwardness!

January 17, 2010

ryn: That’s right, I forgot that one! Could lead to some awkwardness!

January 17, 2010

ryn: That’s right, I forgot that one! Could lead to some awkwardness!