You’re a load of useless bloody loonies!*

Yoinkededededededed from Oribeth

01. Sex – Morning, Afternoon, or Night?? Any would be nice at the moment.

02. what side of the bed do you sleep on..? The left.

03. Pork, Beef, or chicken? Chicken for some strange reason.

04. Have you ever had to pull over on the side of the road to puke after a long night of drinking? Nope. One of the officers when I was in army cadets did open the door of the minibus and threw up out of it while the bus was still moving though.

05. What leg do you put in pants first when putting them on? I can’t say I’ve ever paid attention. (Keeping Oribeths answer as it’s true.)

06. Candles or Incense? Incense. Which reminds me, I need more.

07. Do you like to dance when no one’s watching? Dancers have nimble shoes with able soles, I have a soul of lead.

08. Did you play doctor when you were little? Nope.

09. Have you ever taken your clothes off for money?? Have done (sort of) in a competition in the Student’s Union. Got me a free beer.

10. Stove top cooking or microwave? Stove top. It’s relaxing.

11. Would you rather your car or your house be dirty? Well, as I don’t drive…

12. Shower or bath? A shower. Unless I really need to relax.

13. Do you pee in the shower? Nope.

[Looks like the question eating monster devoured question 14.]

15. Mexican or Chinese Food? Chinese.

16. Do you want someone aggressive or passive in bed? Not really bothered.

17. Do you think you’re TRULY in love with your significant other, or is it just lust? What significant other?

[Ooops. That bloody monsters been back to eat question 18.]

19. Corn Dogs or Hot Dogs? I’ve never tried Corn Dogs. (Again keeping Oribeths answer. Again cos it’s true

20. A crazy night out w/ friends or a quiet night of movies and going out to dinner? Either/or. Not really bothered.

21. Have you ever sharted? You what?

22. Have you ever thought about what sex would be like with a friends man/woman? INHO, anyone who answers no is a liar.

23. Your favorite restaurant? Don’t really have one. Unless you count Prefect Fired Chicken takeout.

24. Have you ever wished anyone dead? Yup.

25. Beer, Wine, or Liquor? Lager.

26. Love or Money? Love. Course, moneys nice as well

27. Credit Cards or cash? Cash

28. Has there ever been anyone in your family you wish wasn’t? Not really, no.

29. Oreos or Vanilla Wafers? Haven’t had either to be honest.

30. How do you like your steak cooked? Well done

31. your eggs? Fried with a runny yolk.

32. Have you ever knocked someone off their feet in a fight? Sadly, no.

33. Would you rather go camping or to a 5 star hotel? Probably camping actually.

[And the monster decided that question 34 would make a perfect dessert]

35. Would you date someone you met on the internet? Have done.

36. Would you shave your entire body (including your head) for $1,000? Hell yeah.

37. What country would you most and least like to visit? Most: America, Canada, Denmark (again). Least: Probably China.

38. What’s your favorite hard candy? Sherbet lemons. Hey, if they’re good enough for Dumbledore :¬p Oh, and Parma Violets.

Will

*Except those of you who aren’t.

Log in to write a note
February 4, 2007

I spy a romeo quote. =) ^^ *Young heartsssss run freeeeeeeeeee*

February 4, 2007

I spy a romeo quote. =) ^^ *Young heartsssss run freeeeeeeeeee*

February 4, 2007

Yay, you yoinkededed! Saves me leaving a strange note telling you to yoink all you like. *grins* I like that you went with question eating monsters as opposed to my aliens – I had Spaced (s1, ep5) on in the background. Spaced is fun. ^^

February 4, 2007

Yay, you yoinkededed! Saves me leaving a strange note telling you to yoink all you like. *grins* I like that you went with question eating monsters as opposed to my aliens – I had Spaced (s1, ep5) on in the background. Spaced is fun. ^^

wtf are parma violets?!

wtf are parma violets?!

oh my god. are you living in some sort of shelter where you can’t have anything? you need to go to the store, right now, and get some corndogs, oreos and nilla wafers. All of these things are fantastic! I am terribly disturbed (as a chunky person) that you have not had these foods before. 🙂

oh my god. are you living in some sort of shelter where you can’t have anything? you need to go to the store, right now, and get some corndogs, oreos and nilla wafers. All of these things are fantastic! I am terribly disturbed (as a chunky person) that you have not had these foods before. 🙂

February 8, 2007

mmmmm parma violets

February 8, 2007

mmmmm parma violets

February 22, 2007

aww you’re fabulous for mentioning Dumbledore. 🙂 I didn’t realise Sherbet Lemons were real…! d xo

February 22, 2007

aww you’re fabulous for mentioning Dumbledore. 🙂 I didn’t realise Sherbet Lemons were real…! d xo