Popping in for Quick First Post

Hi everyone! I was honestly reminded to stop on the site. Though, I’m glad I did. I figure that I’d see if  it were possible to at least jump on and make a post to introduce myself, and love on from there.  So I guess I’m doing just that; and hopefully I’m doing it all right. I’m still very very new here! 

I can’t remember exactly how I found the site, but I can bet it was when looking up journaling apps, or the like, somehow. Regardless, it seems very welcoming. Plus, fate wanted me to find my way over, I suppose! – Anyway, so for now I’m jumping on to say hi.

I’ve been on for about a good couple of weeks now! But I’ve actually been very sick Lately. At first I had thought it was just a cold i got from my youngest, my four year old. But it was worse than anything I’ve had una while, and we’ll just wasn’t getting better by the day, byt worse! So, after speaking with Immediate physician yesterday, I’ve got a form pneumonia.(!) 

Now that I’ve got some proper medicine going, and hopefully get to feeling better soon, ill be on again!

– 🍵🛀🌡️🌜💫📺🧦🩹📚🕰️🍂🍯☕

Thanks for understanding everyone,  I appreciate patience! 

Take care 🧸🥂🌹

Log in to write a note