A Night With You.

I am sitting in the corner

Of the darkness of my bedroom,

Waiting for you to come and see me.

 

I’m just fantasizing the moment I get to see you.

So I’m wearing that favorite dress

You always wanted to see me in.

My long legs, shown through the shortness of this dress.

Low cut to my breasts the way you like it.

 

My heart is speeding a thousand miles a minute.

I tremble and shake when you are near.

This ecstasy increases with every passing moment.

Call my name, and I am weak at the knees.

Whisper in my ear, and I am frozen.

Just give me YOU, just for a moment.

 

I remember the way you taste.

A taste that has me begging for more.

Your touch sends a tingling sensation down my spine.

I quiver, longing for the moment you can be with me.

I feel like a mad woman, waiting and anticipating for your arrival.

 

When you open yourself up, allowing me to gaze into your eyes,

I am captivated, enthralled, and held bound by the deepness of your eyes.

I want to feel you breathing gently on my neck,

As your tender kisses send me to the moon,

My entire body aches, longing and wanting..

Boy, you drive me crazy!

 

Take me.

Do you want me straddling?

Or would you like all control?

Slowly, I want to take this dress off for you.

I want to watch your eyes wander through every curve of my body.

I want to feel you caressing me,

Touching my skin with the tips of your fingers.

You have me fixated and bewitched.

My eyes are only on you.

I am sick.

I am weak.

Come kiss me.

Kiss me, gently.

Kiss me, deep.

Kiss me, hard.

Kiss me, all over.

I’ve bitten my lips thinking of you.

I’m wrapped up into you.

I am so deep into you.

 

I’m waiting…

Come take me.

I want you.

Let it be like it’s our last.

Let our passions take over.

 

Just one night..

Let me just have.. one night with you.

Log in to write a note