Yaechle Returns to OD

I am having a great day!  The furniture has been removed from the dead sister-mom’s foreclosed on the courthouse steps abode.

 

SO much to catch up on OD… I began 12/7/98.  One of the ODOG, so to say.  Me and EWS became life long friends in person, except that one time during an election.  I came to respect his gym life and have been employed by one 18 months now.

 

This picture is from one of my stand-up comedy gigs.  I’m dipping my toe into the water that I feel I have spent my entire life preparing for.

 

It’s been the worst 10 months of my life, EVER.  No exaggeration.  I gave up lying and selling.

 

But a fresh breeze has blown in.  FEARLESS to the end, I AM a SURVIVOR! I’m all over the great big www with the word airllusion.  Googit!  I made it up to describe airbrushing when I did that professionally and now I just claim it any time a new site starts up.  I’m making business card that say Red Riggs on one side and airllusion on the other.

 

How the fuck have you been????  I can’t believe I never wrote here one time going thru CANCER treatment.  So much to catch up on and that boyfriend from 2013 dumped me when I got diagnosed and 9 months later was murdered.  I tried to help an ex H addict coworker by being roommates this year and it cost me everything.  I’m loving deleting material objects from my happiness!  He molested all the kids in the neighborhood and will probably be murdered in prison now.  POINT BEING… my karma is VERY powerful!!!  ROFL

 

Gonna live in a van by the river and love every fucking second of it as my bank account finally grows for the first time in my 52 years.  Fuck that American Dream bullshit.  No one can afford to live alone anymore without so many jobs they never enjoy what they are spending their precious minutes of life working to pay!!!

 

Dropping out, tuned in years ago.  I am the gypsy nomad and all the better for it.  Maybe do some Habitat for Humanity sometime.

 

Send you peace and resolution, always and all ways.

 

Yaechle

Log in to write a note
kat
July 19, 2019

welcome back

 

July 19, 2019

Well hi! Welcome back 🙂

July 19, 2019

Well, hellOOOOOOO!!! Welcome back!

August 6, 2019

I’m pretty sure the American Dream died a long time ago. It just isn’t feasible anymore for most people.

I so can’t blame you for not writing during your cancer battle. That is exhausting! My dad is going through his second round right now and, even though he has taken to chemo wonderfully (even surprising the doctors), we’re pretty sure he naps more than a cat now. But when he’s not sleeping and is feeling good, which is more and more often, he does stuff to keep himself busy.

You look great!!!