A Christmas funny

I saw this on Frankenzuckerberg, and decided to brighten your day… after all, t’is the hols right? So, how are my lovelies?? I am great. I just got up and am waiting for breakfast. I’m not doing much of anything today… I think I will sim. 🙂 Simming keeps the boredom at bay… not that I get bored easily.

It’s snowing out… very festive and pretty but a bloody nuisance to drivers, which is why I don’t drive. 😀

Getting Bees up is like pulling teeth, so I let Julz do it. 🙂

I hope to get the gifts ordered soon. Hope is the operative word here.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
kat
December 20, 2020

I love this!!

Jon
December 20, 2020

Such a cute and funny cartoon!

December 20, 2020

Thanks for the smiles….And I am still above ground so it has to be a good day..right?

December 20, 2020

That’s cute

@seablue4u 😀 😀

December 20, 2020

🤣😂😄😜

December 20, 2020

love  it

December 20, 2020

lol so cute!