U_UzzZZzz

Sleepy… I don’t know if I will go for a nap seeing it’s almost 2p and not worth it …. if I am to sleep at night. I had a coffee, a tea, some instant noodle soup so, I have had enough for now. Bees is going into Anna’s room, IDKY though bc Cynthia her old roomie hates Lucy Wei… which is her new roomie. This will be interesting to see pan out. Esp. since Cyn wants to quit smoking and Lucy smokes like a chimney… this is a weird change.. 

I am staying in the room I am in. It is a good room. Sure, it gets murderously hot in the summer and frostbite-inducing in the winter but it has the best wifi connectivity in all of the house… and as a female version of the Lawnmower Man, y’all know that this important. -__- Heh..

Anyways, what’s happening with my hens?

You know I love y’all…

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
November 29, 2020

I want to take a nap too but it’s late in the afternoon for one, otherwise I won’t sleep tonight. Sigh.

I love my room too. It’s where the modem is so I have the strongest signal 🙂

@soldis I ended up napping.. heh…  🙂 It’s convenient that the wifi is strong eh?

November 29, 2020

My room is always too hot! The summer heat seems to collect in my room and in the winter the furnace heats my room more than the other bedroom. I sleep in summer nighties even in the winter and still only partially cover my legs up to my knees only. 

@mamaqueenie518 Really? In my room it is beastly hot in summer but frigid in winter… I think bc it is part of the oldest part of the house… our home is over 100 yrs old.

November 29, 2020

Do you have a roommate too?

I’d hate to change rooms, im a creature of habit. Hate change lol

@cherrywine_1 I do. Her name is Bola and she is from the Congo. 🙂

December 17, 2020

Glad to hear that your staying in the room you’re currently in.