No baby….but…..

 babyfetus ticker

 
 

I’m going in tomorrow to be induced at 8am!  Can’t wait!!  Call me crazy, but I love being induced, I like to have alittle bit of control, I *like* being in a hospital, I like *like* getting epidurals…..  

I might update tomorrow if I can get on the laptop, I can’t post anything on my phone, for somereason I can’t get the text box to work on my phone, I can only post titles. If you’re my friend on FB you’ll get more updates 🙂

Gonna meet my baby tomorrow!!! SO HAPPY!!

Log in to write a note

Saw you on the front page. Good luck with your induction. Jan 8th is a great day for a baby… it’s my husband’s birthday. 🙂

RYN: Yes, for you it certainly will!!! Fun fact: your babe will share a birthday with Elvis. I know this because a friend of my husband’s is OBSESSED with him and she always reminds me on his birthday, haha.

Awww, congratulations, mama! I’m really excited for you! Praying for a safe labor and delivery and a healthy baby! 😀

January 7, 2013

So exciting!!! Praying for a easy and quick labor 🙂

January 7, 2013

congrats!! i will be thinking about you and sending up prayers. 🙂

January 7, 2013

Woo hoo 🙂

January 7, 2013

Ahh you must be SO thrilled!!! So super excited for you! You’ll have a new baby tomorrow – crazy! 🙂

January 7, 2013

Good luck!

January 7, 2013

Yay!! Hope your labor goes awesome!!

Good luck!

January 7, 2013

hooray!!!

January 7, 2013

Yay!! Good luck with everything!

Good luck for tomorrow, all the best! 🙂

January 8, 2013

I like being I hospitals too! Haha, you are the only other peron I know who is like me!

January 8, 2013

YAY!!!!

January 8, 2013

I liked the aspect of knowing when. If your getting en epidural it doesn’t really matter if induction is most times more painful, because you dont feel it! Mine didn’t work though, so i had to feel it all. goodluck!

January 8, 2013

Ok, gonna call you crazy for liking inductions, hospitals, and epidurals. I don’t know how any of those things put you in control (for most, it’s the exact opposite actually), but it’s your body, so who am I to judge? Lol I hope everything goes smoothly with no complications! 🙂

January 8, 2013

YAY!!! GOODLUCK!!!!

January 26, 2013

nope never lets me post entries on phone or tablet either. Just notes and titles. Congrats!