Resolutions {it’s a start….}

  • Have a baby! {I’m fairly certain I can reach this one, FREAKIN soon too :)}
  • Lose the baby weight & then some.  By being more active & eating smarter.
  • Figuring out what I need to do, what shoes I need to get to avoid SHIN SPLINTS so bad & doing my Couch-5K again & running in my towns 5K in June!
  • Saving money {literally building up the savings account, even if it’s a teeny tiny amount every week – it will be something!}
  • Couponing/ Sale shopping more
  • Meal Planning {this is going to be important as life will be mighty busy with the kids activities & I do NOT want to eat junk becaue of lack of time at home at night – lots more crock pot dinners!}
  • Get a juicer.
Log in to write a note
January 1, 2013

Happy new year!

When is your little one due? Those sound like great resolutions (and hey, crock pot dinners are the BEST!) Happy New Year and may 2013 be amazing for you! 🙂 ~ Stephani

Good luck with your goals! (especially the meal-planning one)

January 2, 2013

I am getting back on the meal planning bandwagon too!

January 2, 2013

any baby yet? Been thinking of you!