Feels Like Coming Home

Ohhhhh! HiHiHi!!!!

How wonderful to be back in this community again! I ran around like a puppy to greet familiar friends, and am looking forward to what the future may hold.

I pretty much stopped writing when OpenDiary closed it’s doors years ago. Facebook was just too public and made me feel too exposed. Not that I have big secrets and public importance—but you know what I mean. I posted a few personal things, (which I may copy onto the pages in here) but did so with the initial pit-of-the-stomache-this-is-too-much-information panic. Vulnerable and open feels safer here.

And so here we are with years of catching up to do.

I can’t wait!

xoAdagio

Log in to write a note
November 15, 2017

Oh, I am so glad to see you here that I can’t even leave a coherent note! Well, maybe slightly coherent. I’m just so, so happy to see you!

November 16, 2017

I KNOW! I just feel kind of giddy! Hugs to you and eeeeeeeeee!🌹🌹🌹

November 18, 2017

IT IS YOU!!!!! ❤

November 21, 2017

Isn’t it amazing to be back? 🙂

February 5, 2018

I’m so glad you are here!