What is the goal of this?

Matthew Alan!!!  You just like to annoy the crap out of me!

I really do not understand the goal here!

I like the pretty bush, colorful! I need more of those.

Has Ralphie met my entire Hillbilly Redneck West Virgina family? lol

Has everyone been lying and making up stories over the past 6 months?

Sam do you even have a therapist?

If this Beach hangs up on me one more time because her husband is calling. Lol

I went to Northlawn, No one has been there CUZ! Liars!

Did we get some sessions with Stephen and his circular sperm?

If you people don’t stop asking me what I am doing on my birthday! I hope you guys have a plan. I just want to show up for the party.

We could really just get married in the back yard; I am cool with that. It is about the marriage not the wedding.

I really wanted to give my ex a roll of Duck Tape and some AAA Batteries for fathers day, but I decided against it. I though it would be funny but Rude! 😂

If Grandpa wants to start keep Mad B of Fridays that’s fine. Not sure what we are trying to do with this. Why does he keep bringing this up. Why we keep saying they have COVID?

I was advocating for my child who came home with bruises that looked like fingerprints. Mommy bear doesn’t play when it comes to her cubs.  Anyone who wants to invalidate my feelings about it can eat a big bag of rainbow gummy bear Dicks!

Grandma wants to shift blame and talk about me ruining grandpas birthday. Eat a bag of dicks! If I didn’t say something that would make me a shitty mom. I would rather say something and be wrong than say nothing and be right.

Grandpa wants to protect his son, that’s fine. Eat a bag of dicks! Just cuz we are not married anymore now I don’t count. Retired grandpa can pick Madelyn up at the door on Fridays when we are married but because we are divorced now I have to drive her to you? I don’t get a hug anymore and I am not allowed in the house. Your loss I am not begging anyone to love me. Your the adult! I take accountability for my actions!

Babies Dad wants to invalidate my feelings and shift blame from and suspicion to his own parents to protect himself. Eat a big bag of rainbow sour dicks!

Sorry Not Sorry!!!

What are you people looking for here? Yes I need people. I reach out for help. If you are not going to reciprocate the effort in the relationship and I tell you it’s hurting me and you keep doing it I am just not gonna talk to you anymore. Love ya from a distance. Wish you well!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
June 19, 2022

Jesus loves me this I know. God told me so!

June 19, 2022

100 pairs of shoes? We are going to have to talk about this in therapy, that’s Ridiculousness!

June 19, 2022

Driving while making these videos is dangerous! Pay attention to the road! It’s on my list I am telling God about it!