Looking Forward~~~

I haven’t been on the Internet much lately due to a busy life with family and friends. I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas and that the New Year will be rich with blessings for all. Each year is what we make of it. I’m looking forward to making this one — one of my best years ever… *smile*

I’m also looking forward to finally being connected to hi-speed Internet service later  this week. I have been on dial-up all this time and it is painfully slow. I am sooooooooo excited. 

It is a beautiful morning here and I hope that your day is as beautiful wherever you may be. With love always~

 

Log in to write a note
January 16, 2009

Dear Adrift , thanks for all the positive rich wishes Your outlook is SO UPLIFTING TO ME LOL

January 16, 2009

It is always so good to see you, dear friend. We should all have a positive outlook, no matter what. Blessings, A

Mns
January 16, 2009

I’ve had high speed for a year and a half, can’t imagine how I did dial up for so long! 🙂 Enjoy your family and friends, that’s the most important!

January 17, 2009

Warm thoughts & smiles dear friend ! … Hugs,