Log in to write a note
June 11, 2013

Sexy face and nice arse. Or is that nice face, sexy arse. I’m not sure. Def the arse.

June 12, 2013

I think I’m mostly attracted by their attitude. If they seem loose and not too into themselves, I will find them interesting.

June 13, 2013

They way they carry themselves… and tattoos.

June 16, 2013

Yep, sexy face, nice hair, nice eyebrows, nice body, even the eyelashes I find sexy! Confidence, shyness too. I’m such a perve 😀

June 20, 2013

Eyes for sure and a nice bum. Attitude and sense of humor. And someone that can take jabs and definitely give it back. =)

July 9, 2013

Believe it or not; hands. Yep,a man with a masculine pair of paws with get my attention every time. Of course that’s not the only thing I’m interested in, if I get the chance I want to hear him talk, what he’s got to say; what opinions he has about things.