kinky boots

arghh

ok between me logging in and getting to here… a whole 24 minutes…

I haven’t had time to write… in laws are here and have been for last month.  and life has been rather hectic.  combined with that is the constant problems I have with this site. 

I decided to stick it out today and time… 23 mins and some seconds  – so roughly 24

hope you’re all well…. now I shall try and catch up on your posts 🙂

 

Hugs

Log in to write a note
September 12, 2013

http://www.prosebox.net Most of the people I care about have already moved over there, and I hope you will too. It actually loads pages like every other site on the internet… FAST!

September 12, 2013

I don’t really have problems with this site loading, but I’ve heard other people vent frustrations about it. I hope the in-laws aren’t driving you mad!

September 15, 2013

The slowness of this site is getting to me…it takes forever to note. Kinky Boots: I just ordered my ticket to see a special performance in October with a post play meeting with the cast & Cindy Lauper! Can’t wait!!!!