Hey OD family,

I have been a good reader, but a terrible noter, I’m sorry.
I found a lump last month that I assumed was an ingrown hair or a pimple. Until it grew and grew and grew. It isn’t what I thought it was. I’m trying not to panic. Bare with me if I am not noting. I love my friends here! I’m basically in panic mode right now. When I am sure its nothing I will be back

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
September 19, 2010

I hope it turns out to be nothing but an inconvenience!

September 19, 2010

I am thinking strong “be nothing” thoughts for you–fingers and toes crossed, hope everything turns out ok.

September 19, 2010

You’re in my thoughts, honey.

September 20, 2010

I had that …inside my theigh by my girl parts…turns out it was a sebacceous cycst…ugh however you spell that. Anyway it won’t go away unless I have it cut out. But it hurt so badly the bigger it got I thought my leg was going to fall off. 🙁 finally it burst and the nastiness commensed. I hope yours is of equal or less gravity.

September 20, 2010

I’ll be sending you good and loving thoughts my friend *huggzz*

September 20, 2010

*hugs* I hope it’s a false alarm. Or an alien. How cool would that be? Wait, are you sure it’s not a second you, like in Army of Darkness?

September 20, 2010

you’re scaring me… hope its nothing!

September 21, 2010

Update that shit soon!

September 27, 2010

I eat soy bacon and hot dogs and they’re flippin good