*Sigh*

I wish I had a car

*sigh*

I wish I had a license  to drive my mother car I won’t have to  worry about anybody taking me anywhere like Books A Million. I can literally be in their for hours upon hours. It’s my quiet place and it’s very much needed at the moment. Haven’t been in over months really because I’ve been paying bills, bills, bills on top of bills. I just recently payed my phone bill of 114 when it’s suppose to be 70 because I’m teamed up with metro. I had recently changed my plan but it wouldn’t go back down until I made a payment which sucks that I had to pay that much but it’s alright.

 

I even got my hair braided yesterday. It costed me $230 but I love it and it’s beautiful and neat and it didn’t take her long like normally it do when I go and get my hair braided from other places because they be lolly gagging around. It took her exactly 4 to 5 hours to finish. I got their at exactly 5:30 on the spot.

Anyways, I got long braids this time and I love it so, so, so,so, much. Might do this more often.

Log in to write a note