Bye Bye

Ok, I have tried to maintain this diary along with my Prosebox, and it is just becoming a hassle.  This entry is to let you know, if you’re interested, that I will be posting entries exclusively on Prosebox from now on.

I will still be coming here to read and comment on your diaries, and am happy to become facebook friends with anyone who is interested.

Thanks, and seeya!

Log in to write a note
October 9, 2013

I need to find you on prosebox. And I should really start updating there, as well as here, at least for a while. I’m kinda fixing to make like you and just move over there eventually, but… I paid for six months of membership, like, two months ago. So… I’m being that guy that’s just kind of hanging out until it expires. Also. Ryn: No. No glass eyes. But how cool would that be?? Ohman. And a wax effigy of me? Why hasn’t that happened yet?

Awww 🙁 But I love this site! 🙁

October 19, 2013

Thank you for your kind note! I’ve not heard about any appeals as such but thank you so much. I hope things are ok near you?x

ryn: thats the way it should be. No animal should be at risk on a flight. If the airlines choose to accept pets. They should be treated right, given water, placed in shade. I hope you’ve signed the petition and will share it.