Wish

Wish I was enough…

I feel like no matter how hard I try he can’t see me anymore,  not like he used to.  I feel like I’m slowly melting inside,  I don’t want to grow old alone but I don’t want anyone but him.  I hope i can do things right and maybe he’ll see how my heart is all his, my body and my soul ♥️

Log in to write a note
December 19, 2023

Best of luck. It’s about to be a new year. Hopefully, it’s a brand new beginning for you!

December 27, 2023

Fellow Alicia.

you are enough. You can’t love anyone in to submission. But you’d be surprised how appreciating yourself and verbal affirmations to yourself will allow better relationships with those around you too. (Not a professional at all)

repeat after me: I am so amazing who wouldn’t love me. I speak positivity and it returns to me from my partner. I am worthy and others know that.