more good news**EDITED**

Ok. So you know. This has been the weekend that I finally get in a Christmas spirit. First, I got a job. That is a big relief to me. We could have managed Christmas, but it would have been tight and not what I really wanted to do.
So that started my great mood. Then today…First Russ did a side job for his boss for his boss.he worked 4 and a half hours and made $500.00. Would you believe that i went to the grocery store and spent almost $200.00. I had started out for the store with only $70.00 to my name and was going to budget the week on that. (that is almost impossible with these boys) but Russ called and then came and brough me more money. I started balling my eyes out at the grocery store.
Also,my mother in law stopped by before I went to the store. She said she had my christmas present in the car and was giving it to me early. She bought me a NEW sewing machine. It is great. I haven’t used it yet, just played with it.
Going to try and get the boys to pose for pictures in front of the tree. That was soo much easier when they were little.
Talk to you all soon.

 

To the RUDE person who left the note about not caring that I got a job. DON’T READ MY DIARY then.

Log in to write a note

i do not care about you getting a job.

December 4, 2005

Awe, someone couldn’t even leave a name! Pussy. Just take your notes off unsigned so that those who don’t care don’t get the privilege of caring enough to leave an unsigned note stating it. Lol. Yay for more $$$! You can never have too much of that this time of year!!! *hugs*

Not sure why I am on your favs (I used to be hipster1882) but if it was because you wanted to read about Sarah then you will have to go else where now. Seems some people dont like the truth.