I wish I would just die already

I have been where you are before. Your heart and mind and soul captivated by someone else. I know there is nothing you can do about it. You don’t mean to crush my soul but I don’t get to live in that happy world.  I live here. Alone and joyless. I fought to be here and now that I am here I see that I wanted the wrong thing all along. I put all my cards in your hands, and I never expected you to throw them all away. And now I am here. Alone. Joyless. No way out. I am trapped in the dark with no air.  Casually replaced. Casually broken.

Log in to write a note
November 15, 2019

NEVER give anyone this kind of power over your feelings. YOUR worth does not depend on anything about them – you’re WORTH because you are you, and you should not SURRENDER that at anyone’s feet. Particularly this person you speak of, who appears to be worth less than bacteria.

Your best revenge is moving on (I never said it was *easy*, but it *is* possible) and blasting a smile on their face, so they know they could not GET TO YOU. Because fuck’em. That’s why.

November 16, 2019

Keep fighting. I know it’s hard. I’ve been there. You just have to keep finding to get through each day.

November 16, 2019

you need to find yourself and love you. I had to learn this not that long ago myself. I am trying to get out of an abusive relationship of 4 years and im starting to love me.It just takes time and good people to be around.you will find true love and happiness in yourself..