LG

Well, here we are three days into New Year and have not much to update on really.

Back to the gym this morning after three days off – all good there. So working on that goal of mine to get some muscle tone. Slow work though.

My babe is getting better by the day. Still far from 100% and gets pretty tired by days end – but she still looks way hot and sometimes I look at her and just want to ravish her.

Spent a couple of mornings helping son get his garden tidied up for his engagement party next weekend. Gardening is not one of his stronger points and his place had been allowed to get in a pretty overgrown state. Still looks good now and he reckons he is going to keep it that way cause it looks so good – I am not holding my breath on that one.

Did our first draft of the budget for 2010 by month – scary stuff given that I have worked on the assumption of no income at this stage.Kel and I need to go through it again and cut some stuff out – we simply cant afford to spend that much money when it’s all coming out of savings.

Reading the book of The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. Saw the movie and decided to go back and read the book it was based on. There are a number of differences – but I just love the extra detail you get in the book. Babe is reading the sequel, which I will go onto once I have finished.

Actually had one of our couple friends contact me about catching up with Babe and I. That is a change as it is normally me that is always contacting him. Hopefully a positive sign of things to come.

Went out for a walk around the streets last night as it was still so warm – really pleasant looking at other peoples homes and gardens and thinking of good ideas for our place.

LG – Lifes Good!

Log in to write a note
January 3, 2010

Maybe I will consider that kinda photoshoot… although.. i will wait 🙂 haha.. this one i’m doing next month is for my fashion portfolio! so excited !!! and i’m happy LG for you!!

January 3, 2010

RYN: thanks for the advice on my little “problem” I think the easiest thing to do is to let things just slowly come to an end. Happy to hear that life is good on your end, great way to start the new year 🙂

January 3, 2010

Glad to hear things are going well!! Can’t ask for much more than that.

January 3, 2010

I am looking over the budget too since I have to find money to pay for my own insurance. More than that I’m getting my resume together in case I find something better employment wise. Glad Kel improves everyday.

January 3, 2010

Hi & Thanks for the Birthday Greeting! Glad to hear your wife is recuperating just fine! I totally agree on the budget. Businesses need it;households probably need them more. BTW, what routine do you follow at the Gym?

January 3, 2010

ur cute…LG i like that. ryn: i think u have to set it up so that u can recieve private messages becase i can post and get private messages and im not an od+ member but ill hit u up…have a great day!!!

January 4, 2010

Ryn: hahah YES! even the sex part would be great!! 🙂

January 5, 2010

My best friend moved to norway to be with a norwegian guy??? and i moved to israel to be with my israeli lol. When i say best friend i mean someone that no matter how long we havnt talked the minute we see each other we are back to normal and its like we havnt been apart. So i guess my best friend is in norway. I dont have that many close friends from high school either. As u can already imagine

January 5, 2010

I used to sleep with alot of people and as much as guys say they want no strings…most guys cant handle sleeping with a girl and then being her friend. Ahh i do have my ex-boyfriend who i call my confidont. I guess hes also my best friend.

January 5, 2010

RYN: Yes, but the negotiations for a “friends with benefits” structure must be interesting!